JCR Executive

The JCR Executive Committee consists of a team of Fylde students who are elected each year by their peers. They will be responsible for representing Fylde in College and University and LUSU meetings.

The 2015 positions are:-

President                               James Smith

Chair                                      Natalie Lucas

Vice President Welfare      Dessita Petrova

International Officer           Gabriela Rezetko

Male Welfare Officer            Peter Goodwin

Female Welfare Officer       Hanaa Ashraf

Employability & Education                    Charlie Walker

Vice President Socials & Events      Njay Sharpe

Socials Officers (2)                 Lauren Elliott and Paloma Garcia Almodovar

Sports Officers (2)                  Monica Crewe and Zach Holyoake

Publicity                                      Bronwen Heaword

Communications                     Laura Richards

Syndicate Rep                           TBC

For more information go to the JCR WEBSITE.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s